Heritage Preservation Commission

The Commission advises the City Council and staff regarding issues related to the preservation of the community's cultural, historical and architectural heritage. The Commission is actively involved in a variety of educational efforts that highlight Faribault's past. Members are appointed for staggered three-year terms. Meets the third Monday of the month at 6:30 pm, City Hall third floor Conference Room.


  • Ronelle Deschamp — Member term expires 1/31/2017
  • Peggy Keilen — Member term expires 1/31/2016
  • Lee Nordmeyer — Member term expires 1/31/2017
  • Lyn Rein — Member term expires 1/31/2016
  • Julie Schiffer — Member term expires 1/31/2015
  • Ione Schrader — Member term expires 1/31/2015
  • Karl Vohs — Member term expires 1/31/2017

City Staff & Agenda Contact

  • Kim Clausen — Community Delevopment Coordintor Email  |  507-333-0375

Display all people...


Heritage Preservation Commission — 1/26/2015
Heritage Preservation Commission — 12/15/2014
Heritage Preservation Commission — 11/17/2014


Web Development by Livefront, a Minneapolis Web Design firm.