Environmental Commission

White Flower Bee LR

Regular Meetings

  • 6:00 p.m.
  • The fourth Monday of the month
  • City Hall
    208 1st Avenue NW
    Public Meeting Room
    Faribault, MN 55021
Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Agendas and Minutes (2022-current)
Agendas and Minutes (2021-2015)
Agendas and Minutes (entire repository)


The City Council will appoint seven members to the Commission. At least five members shall be residents of the City of Faribault and up to two members may be residents of a bordering township. The initial terms will be as follows:

  • Members are appointed for staggered 3-year terms.


The Commission advises the City Council on environmental issues and opportunities affecting the City while respecting the City’s economic and social environments.

Contact Us

  1. Wanberg, David

    David Wanberg



    Phone: 507-333-0350

    An image of a headshot of Harry Davis

    Harry Davis

    City Planner


    Phone: 507-333-0388

    Waldock, Peter

    Peter Waldock

    Planning Coordinator 


    Phone: 507-333-0374

    Planning & Zoning

    208 1st Avenue NW

    Faribault, MN 55021

    Phone: 507-334-0100

    Fax: 507-384-0507

  • Vacant
    Term expires: Jan. 31, 2026
  • Debie Graham, Member
    Term expires: Jan. 31, 2027
  • Martha Brown, Vice Chair
    Term expires: Jan. 31, 2025
  • Teresa DeMars, Member
    Term expires: Jan. 31, 2025
  • Richard Huston, Member
    Term expires: Jan. 31, 2026
  • Delia Denis, Member
    Term expires: Jan. 31, 2027
  • Cynthia Diessner, Member
    Term expires: Jan. 31, 2026